Following the safer-at-home rules and restrictions, offices will now be allowed to operate with with 50% of their staff, according to the Denver Post.

As more Coloradans head back to work, the CDC is continuing to promote a minimum of six feet of social distance in the workplace, along with many hand-washing breaks.

It is recommended that shifts be staggered and that 'high-touch' areas are frequently sanitized, according to the Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment.

Counties that have chosen to extend stay-at-home restrictions through May 8 will not allow office openings. These counties include, Denver, Adams, Arapahoe, Boulder, Broomfield, Gilpin and Jefferson, as stated by Denver Post.

Retro 102.5 logo
Enter your number to get our free mobile app


Fort Collins Top Employers



More From Retro 102.5