Prince's previously unreleased 2010 studio album Welcome 2 America will arrive in stores on July 30.

You can hear the title track and see the full track list below.

Welcome 2 America will be the first complete album of unreleased music to emerge from Prince's vault since his 2016 death. It includes 11 original songs and a cover of Soul Asylum's 2006 single "Stand Up and Be Strong."

A press release describes it as "a powerful creative statement that documents Prince's concerns, hopes and visions for a shifting society, presciently foreshadowing an era of political division, disinformation and a renewed fight for racial justice."

A segment previewing the album will appear on 60 Minutes this Sunday, April 11.

As noted by Prince Vault, four songs from Welcome 2 America have previously released in some form. "Hot Summer" was premiered by Minnesota public radio station 89.3 on Prince's birthday in 2010. "Same Page Different Book" turned up three years later via 3rd Eye Girl's YouTube page. "1,000 Light Years From Home" was used as an extended coda on "Black Muse" from 2015's HitnRun Phase Two, which also included a different version of "When She Comes" than the one reportedly slated for the new album.

The deluxe edition of Welcome 2 America will be paired with a Blu-Ray of a previously unreleased April 28, 2011 concert at the Los Angeles Forum. In addition to hits such as "1999" and "Purple Rain," the set is half comprised of covers of other artists' songs, including Bob Dylan's "Make You Feel My Love" and Roxy Music's "More Than This."

You can pre-order the CD, vinyl and deluxe editions of Welcome 2 America, as well as an exclusive 7" version of the title track, from Prince's official web store.

Prince, Welcome 2 America Track List:
1. "Welcome 2 America"
2. "Running Game (Son of a Slave Master)"
3. "Born 2 Die"
4. "1000 Light Years From Here"
5. "Hot Summer"
6. "Stand Up and B Strong"
7. "Check the Record"
8. "Same Page, Different Book"
9. "When She Comes"
10. "1010 (Rin Tin Tin)
11. "Yes"
12. "One Day We Will All B Free"

Welcome 2 America (Live at the Forum, April 28, 2011) Track List
1. "Joy In Repetition"
2. "Brown Skin" (India.Arie cover)
3. "17 Days"
4. "Shhhh"
5. "Controversy"
6. "Theme From 'Which Way is Up'" (Stargard cover)
7. "What Have You Done For Me Lately" (Janet Jackson cover)
8. "Partyman"
9. "To Make You Feel My Love" (Bob Dylan cover)
10. "Misty Blue" (Eddy Arnold cover)
11. "Let's go Crazy"
12. "Delirious"
13. "1999"
14. "Little Red Corvette"
15. "Purple Rain"
16. "The Bird" (The Time cover - Prince composition)
17. "Jungle Love" (The Time cover - Prince composition)
18. "A Love Bizarre (Sheila E. cover - Prince composition)
19. "Kiss"
20. "Play That Funky Music (Wild Cherry cover)
21. "Inglewood Swinging" (cover of Kool & the Gang's "Hollywood Swinging")
22. "Fantastic Voyage" (Lakeside cover)
23. "More Than This" (Roxy Music cover)


What Happened to the Artists of Paisley Park Records?

More From Retro 102.5