Madonna is kicking off Super Bowl weekend in a big way! Not only did she drop her football-inspired ‘Give Me All Your Luvin” collabo video with Nicki Minaj and M.I.A., but she also unleashed the official single and her ‘MDNA’ track list to iTunes!

So far, 15 out of the 18 Madonna tracks that will appear on ‘MDNA’ have surfaced. Three more bonus tracks are expected to be revealed at a later date. According to iTunes, Madge’s ‘MDNA’ album is also slated for release on March 26.

Judging from some of the song names, a few of the tracks on ‘MDNA’ could potentially be raunchier, party jams. The first song on the album is ‘Girls Gone Wild,’ followed by the track ‘Gang Bang.’ There is another song entitled ‘I Don’t Give A,’ and a tune called ‘I’m a Sinner’ also makes an appearance.

In addition to the already released ‘Give Me All Your Luvin’,’ Madge’s ‘W.E.’ song ‘Masterpiece’ will also be featured on ‘MDNA,’ which marks Madge’s 12th studio album and first release since 2008′s ‘Hard Candy.’ Madonna’s new album is now available to pre-order on iTunes, and as of Feb. 3, it took the No. 1 spot on iTunes’ album chart! Pretty impressive considering the album isn’t even out for another month and a half!

Check out the entire track list below, and stay tuned for more ‘MDNA’ updates.

Madonna ‘MDNA’ Track List:
1. ‘Girls Gone Wild’
2. ‘Gang Bang’
3. ‘I’m Addicted’
4. ‘Some Girls’
5. ‘I Don’t Give A’
6. ‘Turn Up the Radio’
7. ‘Give Me All Your Luvin”
8. ‘B-day Song’
9. ‘Superstar’
10. ‘I’m a Sinner’
11. ‘Masterpiece’
12. ‘Falling Free’
13. ‘Love Spent’
14. ‘I F—ed Up’
15. ‘Beautiful Killer’
16. Track 16 (Bonus Track)
17. Track 17 (Bonus Track)
18. Track 18 (Bonus Track)