They've released a new Prince album featuring original recordings of songs that he'd given to other artists. At Fort Collins area Targets, you get an extra song. 

Prince- Originals just dropped June 21, 2019. This is a must-have for fans of The Purple One. The album contains 15 tracks from the Prince vaults - recordings of him singing songs that helped shape the careers of other artists.

Songs like 'Jungle Love' by The Time, 'Manic Monday' by The Bangles, 'Sex Shooter' by Apollonia, even one for Kenny Rogers from 1986 - 'You're My Love.' The vinyl version of Originals comes out July 19.

Dave Nierman for TSM
Dave Nierman for TSM

In the meantime, Fort Collins area Targets have the CD - with an EXTRA song- a 'cinematic mix' of 'Nothing Compares 2 U.'  You can pick it for about $12.

More From Retro 102.5